3.3

I choose WordPress because I find the tools easy to use and I also find It easy find things on here and I am sort Of finding the work easy as well and also you can get your blog on your phones as well and also I just found this Blog easier to use and I choose this one because a lot of people in my class choose this one and also I fought that Blogger was really difficult and when I started to do The Blooger one It asked me theese questions and I didn’t really Understand them so I choose WordPress because I understood Everything on here and I find the tools easy to use as well and I can put pictures on and I can  use different font  to make it nice and I can use different colours to make it stand out and make It look nice as well.

You can also look up different Information and then put onto here to show you have been using the internet and been looking up information

printscreens

 

 

printscreens

This Is just showing you what I have done on the computer and then It goes into my history thing and there are loads of things I have done In my history and also There Is loads of different websites I have been on and Its saved Into my history thing.

Leave a Reply

