2.1

This Is Showing you that I have used different tabs and Its also showing you that i have been on different websites In different tabs.

But also this Is showing you that are diffrent tabs and different websites I’ve been on.

making a new folder

This Is how you make a new folder In your favourites.

tabs 2

This Is showing you that I have used tabs In my work and also Its showing you different tabs  I have used but all I am showing is how to use tabs actually and just proving I have used tabs.

my tabs 123

This is showing you I have used loads of tabs and different kinds of tabs and different subjects I have used tabs In and some of It was Homework I was doing.

This Is showing I have used loads of different loads of tabs and also Its showing you that I can used different sorts of tabs

printscreen of using tabs

 

 

Leave a Reply

